OMG !!!! Firenze…..

No, this is NOT Michaelangelo. This my eagle and it's pencil and coffee on paper.

No, this is NOT Michaelangelo. This my eagle and it’s pencil and coffee on paper.

Yes, that IS me...

Yes, that IS me…

IMG_1524Screen Shot 2016-02-04 at 6.06.10 AM

BLACK OLIVE BRANCHES (PLAY – CONTINUED…..)

Firenze – days later – Feb, 5 2016

Who will ever give a shit, really? Because…I mean…dates!! I mean…Obsessed by dates and places. Like me! And WHAT happened and WHERE it happened and WHY it happened….

……AM I HERE TO PREVENT IT FROM HAPPENING AGAIN? (if so, what? What exactly? 1- a war? 2 – a battle? 3- a fight ? 4 – a miscommunication?) WHAT?

 ….WILL SOME WALL HERE IN FIRENZE TELL ME?

GERALD THOMAS

Comments Off on OMG !!!! Firenze…..

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.