I’m well and thank you for all the well wishes. Estou bem e obrigado pela “força”.

 Em português: Obrigado pelo apoio e carinho de todos. Estou MUITO melhor e já saboreando meu primeiro café.O East River esta calmo e eu também. Obrigado mais uma vez: vcs são uns amores.

English:  Thank you all for your support and affection. I really mean it: thanks. I’m feeling MUCH BETTER and enjoying my first coffee of the day. The East River looks calm and I look calm. Your support was (is) awesome and my gratitude towards you is immense. You are all lovely people.Gerald Thomas

Paula Tripodi's Altar

Paula Tripodi’s Altar

Taking life kind of lightly!

Taking life kind of lightly!

FB more than200 likes in 7 hours

Comments Off on I’m well and thank you for all the well wishes. Estou bem e obrigado pela “força”.

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.