Kim Bodnia – one of the best actors in the world (did “Chief Butterknife” with me in Copenhagen 1996 – again in…

Maria de Lima in "Entredentes" (São Paulo April - May 2014)

Maria de Lima in “Entredentes” (São Paulo April – May 2014)

Kim Bodnia in my new play “Fucking a Hard Shoulder” (copyright Gerald Thomas 2014)

Maria de Lima in my new play “S.O.S. – Shakira’s Older Sister”

Kim Bodnia in my "Chief Butterknife" 1996

Kim Bodnia in my “Chief Butterknife” 1996

Kim Bodnia in the same play 1996 (Chief Butterknife)

Kim Bodnia in the same play 1996 (Chief Butterknife)

(copyright Gerald Thomas 2014)

Comments Off on Kim Bodnia – one of the best actors in the world (did “Chief Butterknife” with me in Copenhagen 1996 – again in…

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.