A Message to my hacker!

Touching "the stone" at Hill of Tara - Druid Land

Touching “the stone” at Hill of Tara – Druid Land

Standing outside of the O2 theater, Dublin

Standing outside of the O2 theater, Dublin

If I were to lose my pants, I'd replace them by a new pair, by a pair the FBI gave me today!

If I were to lose my pants, I’d replace them by a new pair, by a pair the FBI gave me today!

Paying homage to my master- sitting by the Samuel Beckett Bridge, Dublin

Paying homage to my master- sitting by the Samuel Beckett Bridge, Dublin

A SONG

“Holy city
Holy cow
Holy Moses
Holy Mao
Specks of dust
I think I must

Fly them circus Flying fly
I don’t know how I don’t know how
They managed what they did and what they knot
They did what they managed
They sorted what they sorted, the needle from the haystack is a smack

But they didn’t sort the needle in my arm
But they didn’t sort the needle in my arm
But they didn’t sort the needle in my arm

Ow Chairman Moses
Ow Chairman David
Ow Master Lunatics
Please help me crave it
Please help save it
Please help me crave it
Please help me crave it

And if the world were to
End today
I want a postcard
Showing a branch
And thru this branch
Another ranch
The ranch where Jesus
Used to have his brunch

Holy city
Holy cow
Holy Moses
Holy Mao
Specks of dust

But they didn’t sort the needle in my arm
But they didn’t sort the needle in my arm

Where the gas is cheap
Where the sheep use Jeeps
And where the Jeeps are holy

Ow! How Falafel of you! Ow how Tahini!
I’m sure that my grounded horses would
Kick you away and away you fly you high!

Ow what a Circus this is and how much fun
Each and single one
Selling his image of the holy one
Nailed to the wooden branches of a bank

And what a bank
And what a bank
There’s money to be made here
There’s spirits in bottles and a bar
Where wailing men
And wailing women

But they didn’t sort the needle in my arm
But they didn’t sort the needle in my arm

Gerald Thomas

(Jerusalem, about a year ago and there’s IF I WERE TO LOSE MY PANTS)

Comments Off on A Message to my hacker!

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.