Beware of your friends!!! Andy Warhol a recurring theme!

Never mind

Never mind

Andy Warhol , a recurring theme in my plays and operas (a red thread, so to speak) this production: Babylon, Mannheim 1997 composer Detlef Heusinger Directed, set and lighting Gerald Thomas
Andy Warhol , a recurring theme in my plays and operas (a red thread, so to speak) this production: Babylon, Mannheim 1997 composer Detlef Heusinger Directed, set and lighting Gerald Thomas

Andy Warhol - a recurring theme in my plays and operas - this one in Moses un Aron (Arnold Schoenberg) Graz, Austria, 1998, directed by Gerald Thomas

Andy Warhol – a recurring theme in my plays and operas – this one in Moses un Aron (Arnold Schoenberg) Graz, Austria, 1998, directed by Gerald Thomas

Andy Warhol - a recurring theme in my plays and operas - this one THE VENTRILOQUIST (!999) my play , 4 years in repertoire.

Andy Warhol – a recurring theme in my plays and operas – this one THE VENTRILOQUIST (!999) my play , 4 years in repertoire.

Comments Off on Beware of your friends!!! Andy Warhol a recurring theme!

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.