A fantastic comment by Leonard Easter, my friend of more than 30 years

About these Presidential debates

I think that Obama thinks that maybe we all really can come together about basic, human issues and ignore petty differences. If he does not get another term, and I still think that he will, it is because of the growing and blinding cynicism that is so prevalent here. No sense of humour, which leads to no sense of human decency. One could not write a more bitter tragedy. Form over substance, and as Roy said in Blade Runner – “tears in rain.”

Leonard Easter, Esq

Lenny Easter, friend, lawyer, teacher, genius, father, 30 years my supporter thu good times, bad times

Lenny Easter, friend, lawyer, teacher, genius, father, 30 years my supporter thu good times, bad times

Comments Off on A fantastic comment by Leonard Easter, my friend of more than 30 years

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.