Visual autobiography part 2

tWith Paulo Coelho at the Brazilian Academy of letters of St Pepper's Hearts Club Band

Witth Paulo Coelho at the Brazilian Academy of letters of St Pepper's Hearts Club Band

With Hugh Hudson debating whether to keep on living or handing all to Orwell

With Hugh Hudson debating whether to keep on living or handing all to Orwell

With Fernanda Montenegro in my hotel room in 2003

With Fernanda Montenegro in my hotel room in 2003

Talking to Zack in the backyard

Talking to Zack in the backyard

With Lenny  in my living room after the worst espresso I ever made.

With Lenny in my living room after the worst espresso I ever made.

Philip and I comparing sizes of iPhones

Philip and I comparing sizes of iPhones

Squeezed between Stokes and Ana

Squeezed between Stokes and Ana

With Danilo Santos de Miranda who sponsors art in Brazil

With Danilo Santos de Miranda who sponsors art in Brazil

With Helen Cooper and John Paul Jones working on Ghost Sonata

With Helen Cooper and John Paul Jones working on Ghost Sonata

Comments Off on Visual autobiography part 2

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.